you i'll be gone

fever//3:29 am//monday//13 days

It’s always has to grow
Just leave them all behind
Hope we’ll never found
Cos all my health was here The disease gone
feel fine now
The pills get operated Without you by my side
No smell from your breathe
Just sleeping with no wake it’s all I ask To you my dear
You will be the memory Hide your pain carefully
Choose your grave immediately
Hide your pain
immediately
It’s always has to changed
Just leave them all behind
Hope we’ll never found
Just sleeping with no wake It’s all I ask
To you my dear
You will be the memory Hide your pain carefully Choose your grave immediately Hide your pain immediately,immediately….

Cos time running fast without you notice That your life getting short forget your good time first Faded blur just get out from my business hiding your love and faith devils on your shoes will laughing me for make no real story that you can’t see can you feel what I feel when I’m drown on my pill it’s blur and scratching I’ll be fine you’ll be mine You’ll be mine than I’l

polyester embassy//you i’ll be one

3 thoughts on “you i'll be gone”

  1. mase mase….
    wes jan tena ok.
    kapan nggih nandur bayem.heee…..
    fotone npo kui??loro untu malah koyo very idham heriansyah alias rian.hee….
    guyon boz…

Leave a Reply

